Shiksha Mandal, Wardha's

G. S. COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & ECONOMICS, NAGPUR

Amravati Road, Civil Lines, Nagpur-440 001

An Autonomous Institution

(Affiliated to Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur)

GOVERNING BODY

(As per UGC Guidelines for Autonomous Colleges, 2018)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Category
1.	Shri Rahul Bajaj	President/ Trustee	Management
2	Shri Shekhar Bajaj	Trustee	Management
3.	Shri Sanjay Bhargava	Chairperson / Trustee	Management
4.	Shri P.D. Khemuka	Member	Management
5.	Shri Jaydeep Shah	Member	Management
6.	Prof.P.N.Mishra Prof. of Management, School of Economics, Devi Ahilya University, Indore	Member	UGC Nominee
7.	Dr. Anant Deshmukh HOD, PGTD of Commerce RTM Nagpur University	Member	University Nominee
8	Joint Director H.E. Nagpur	Member	Govt. Nominee
9.	Dr. Apoorva Palkar Director, Innovation, Incubation & Linkages, S.P. Pune University	Member	Educationalist/ Industrialist
10	Dr. R.H. Nagarkar	Member	Teacher
11.	Dr. Mrs. D.V. C Chavan	Member	Teacher
12.	Dr N.Y. Khandait	Member (ex-officio)	Principal