### **Internal Complaints Committee from 2022-23**

G. S. College of Commerce & Economics, Nagpur Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) For Sexual Harassment of Girls/ Female Staff at Work Place/Girl's Counselling For the Session 2022-2023

As per the requirements of University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students in Higher Educational Institutions Regulation, 2015), the following committee has been constituted under college council committees for the session 2022-2023.

	-	-		01		
7.	Dr.	D.	٧.	Ch	ıaı	/an

2. Dr. S. D. Morey

3. Dr. R. T. Sahu

4. Dr. A. H. Sakalkale

5. Dr. S. S. Gadekar

6. Prof. S. Gawande

7. Dr. B. Gattuwar

8. Mrs. J. R. Ilamkar

9. Ms. Radha Choudhary

10. Ms. Vandana Joseph

11. Dr. Kavita Chandak

12. Adv. Bharati Dabhadkar

13. Ms. Mrunal Bagekar

14. Ms. Anjali Ghodmare

Presiding Officer / Convenor

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member (Psychologist / Counsellor)

Member (Advocate)

Girl's Representative

Girl's Representative

Offg. Principal S. College of Commerce

& Economics, Magpur.

Dr. D. V. Chavan Convenor, ICC Committee



### **Internal Complaints Committee from 2021-22**

## G. S. College of Commerce & Economics, Nagpur

Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) for Sexual Harassment of Girls/ Female Staff at Work Place/ Girls' Counselling/ for the session 2021-2022

As per the requirements of University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students in Higher Educational Institutions Regulation, 2015), the following committee has been constituted under college council committees for the session 2021-2022

1.	Pro	f	S	S	K	at	ha	lev
----	-----	---	---	---	---	----	----	-----

2. Dr.D.V.Chavan

3. Dr.N.Z.Hirani

4. Dr.A.H.Sakalkale

5. Ms. R.Choudhary

6. Dr.Kavita Chandak

7. Adv. Bharati Dabhadkar

8. Ms. Ishika Dubey - B. Com III E2

9. Ms. Sanjana Meshram B. Com IE,

Presiding Officer/Convenor

Member

Member

Member

Member (office staff)

Member (Psychologist/Counsellor)

Member (Advocate)

Girls' Representative - 7066895144

Girls' Representative - 95'79910841

Dr.N.Y.Khandait

Principal

NAGPUR EN SOLUTION OF THE PROPERTY OF THE PROP

SKAthaley Prof S.S.Kathaley

Convenor ICC Committee

### **Internal Complaints Committee from 2020-21**

# G. S. College of Commerce & Economics, Nagpur

Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) for Sexual Harassment of Girls/ Female Staff at Work Place/ Girls' Counselling/ for the session 2020-2021

As per the requirements of University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and committee has been constituted under college council committees for the session 2020-2021.

1.	Prof	S.S.K	atha	lev
				Cy

2. Dr.D.V.Chavan

3. Dr.N.Z.Hirani

4. Dr.A.A.Purohit

5. Dr.A.H.Sakalkale

6. Ms. R.Choudhary

7. Dr.Kavita Chandak

8. Adv. Bharati Dabhadkar

9. Ms. Alina Sani

10. Ms. Richa Joseph

Presiding Officer/Convenor

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member (office staff)

Member (Psychologist/Counsellor)

Member (Advocate)

Girls' Representative

Girls' Representative

Dr.N.Y.Khandait

Principal

Commerce of Nagpur

Prof S.S.Kathalev

**Convenor ICC Committee** 

### **Internal Complaints Committee from 2019-20**

# G. S. College of Commerce & Economics, Nagpur College Council Committees for the Session 2019-20

As per the requirements of "University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual harassment of Women employees and students in Higher Educational Institutions Regulation, 2015)" the following committee has been constituted ubder College Council Committees for the Session 2013-19.

Girl's Guidance & Counselling Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) for Sexual Harassment of Girls/Female Staff at Work Place

Dr. N. D. Dharmadhikari

Dr. P. M. Paradkar

Prof. S. S. kathaley

Dr. Ranjana Sahu

Dr. A. H. Sakalkale

Dr. N. Z. Hirani

Ms. Radha Choudhary

Ms. Pournima Chopde

Presiding Officer

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Dr. N. Y. Khandait Principal Principal

G. S. College of Commerce & Economics, Naggur Prof. S. S. Kathaley College Council, Convenor



Dr. N. D. Dharmadhikari Presiding Officer (ICC)

### **Internal Complaints Committee from 2018-19**

## G. S. College of Commerce & Economics, Nagpur College Council Committees for the Session 2018-19

As per the requirements of University Grants Commission (Prevention Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual harassment of Women employees and students in Higher Educational Institutions Regulation, 2015) the following committee has been constituted under College Committees for the session 2018-19.

 $\label{lem:linear_complaints} \textbf{Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) for Sexual Harassment of Girls/Female Staff at Work \\ \textbf{Place}$ 

Dr. N. D. Dharmadhikari

Dr. P. M. Paradkar Prof. S.S. Kathaley Dr. Ranjana Sahu

Dr. A. H. Sakalkale Dr. N. Z. Hirani

Ms. Radha Choudhary Ms. Pournima Chopde **Presiding Officer** 

Member Member Member Member

Member

Member

Dr. N. Y. Khandait Principal

Principal
G. S. College of Commerce
& Economics, Nagpur

Prof. S.S. Kathaley College Council, Convenor

> Dr. N. D. Dharmadhikari Presiding Officer (ICC)

