Internal Complaints Committee

Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee

As per the requirements of “University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harrassment of Women employees and Students in Higher Educational Institutions Regulation, 2015”).

Prof. S.S. Kathaley                                                                        Presiding Officer

Dr. A.H. Sakalkale                                                                                         Member

Dr. N.Z. Hirani                                                                                                Member

Ms. Radha Choudhary                                                                                  Member

Mrs. Kavita Chandak (Psychologist cum Counsellor)                            Member

Adv. Bharati Dabhadkar                                                                               Member

Ms. Ishika Dubey (Student)                                                                          Member

Ms. Sanjana Meshram (Student)                                                                 Member